The official home of Raccoon Valley Little League and Bandits


Denise Ferreira, Past President

Brandon Buckner, President

Ross Edwards, Vice President

Sara Nichols, Secretary

Carla Ruble, Treasurer

Matt Brown, Safety Officer

Eric Chapin, Information Officer

Angie Bradley, Communications Officer

Anderson Ruble, Board Member

Ben Nichols, Board Member

Joseph Stoberl, Board Member

Meghan Glennon, Board Member

Scott Bogdanski, Board Member

Matt Sample, Board Member

Sarah Hansen, Board Member

Local Sponsors